The Imposter

Who am I ?

I am in charge of my life.

I follow my destiny.

I am someone who knows what he wants.

I don’t know what I want.

I want more.

I never meant to get injured.

I never meant for that to happen.

I always knew this would happen.

I never imagined the future like this.

I had no idea that it would feel this way.

I thought I could.

I didn’t wait long enough.

I was right on the mark.

I didn’t see it coming.

I always see it coming.

I mean what I say.

I didn’t mean it.

I know that you liked it.

I don’t know what you want.

I have the best intentions.

I hold you in the highest regard.

I will respect you. ( in the morning )

I wonder about your intentions.

I know your intentions are good.

I will love you forever.

I will love you ’till death do us part.

I love another.

I can’t help who I love.

I can’t help who I am.

I can’t stop what I feel.

I know who I am.

I don’t know myself.

I don’t know you any more.

I have to go.

I have to do what I have to do.

I know what I want.

I am in charge of my life.

Who are you ?

What do you want ?

Image from here: http://farm5.staticflickr.com/4097/4882710431_5e03e04250_n.jpg

About dominic724

A former seeker starts blogging.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.